مرحبا بك في JOVA !

×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
الاقسام
اتصل بنا
  • التليفون المحمول/WHATSAPP :

    + 86 17080342997
  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    jason@jovafurniture.com
مشروع عرض صالة عرض كندا البصري

2018-05-03 17:19:45

اليوم ، سوف نشارككم عرض صالة العرض البصرية مشروع قدمناه لمتجر بصري 1200 قدم مربع في كندا. شمل هذا المشروع متجر البصرية أساسا 7 أنواع العروض البصرية: الزجاج مستطيل يعرض الإطار البصري قضبان العرض البصري للحائط ، وحائط العرض البصري للحائط مع خزانة زجاجية ، وحالة الجدار ذات التصميم الشخصي الطويل مع صندوق ligh ، وحالة تثبيت الحامل الأمامي ، والحامل الأمامي ، وعداد الاستقبال.

عرض 3D تصميم متجر البصرية الداخل:


optical shop design


الجانب الأيمن تصميم متجر البصرية تصميم 3d:


optical shop design canada


عرض الإطار البصري يعرض بالصور التصنيع:


optical frame displays wholesale


عرض صالة العرض البصري كله كان أسلوب تصميم عصري بسيط ، وذلك أساسا مع المواد لوحة الكثافة ، الجزء الطلاء هو الطلاء الضوء الرمادي ، الحجم العادي للعرض الإطار oprical هو 1200 * 550 * 1000mm ، يمكن تخصيص حجم وفقا ل حجم الحقل.


optical showroom display wholesale


نحن الشركة المصنعة للعرض البصري من الصين ، تصنيع شاشات عرض بصرية عالية الجودة ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على تصميم متجر بصري مجاني ، call / whatsapp / wechat +86 13825185029 ، البريد الإلكتروني فيjason@jovafurniture.com .


© Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd . مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اتصل بنا الآن

WhatsApp Me

Welcome to JOVA !

×
Enter your keyword
Canada optical showroom display project

2018-05-03 17:19:45

Today, we will share you the optical showroom display project we had made for a 1200 sqft optical shop in Canada. This optical shop project mainly included 7 types optical displays : rectangular glass optical frame displays, wall optical display rods, the wall optical showcase with glass cabinet, the long personality design wall case with ligh box, the wall mount case, the front showcase and the reception counter.

View the 3D optical shop design interior:


optical shop design


The right side optical shop design 3D design:


optical shop design canada


View the optical frame displays manufacturing photoes:


optical frame displays wholesale


The whole optical showroom display were a simple modern design style, mainly with the density plate material, the paint part is gray light paint, the regular size of the oprical frame display is 1200*550*1000mm, the size can be customized according to the field size.


optical showroom display wholesale


We are optical display manufacturer from China, manufacture high quality optical frame displays, welcome to contact us get a free optical shop design, call/whatsapp/wechat +86 13825185029 , email at jason@jovafurniture.com.


Copyright © Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

contact us now

Service Online

+ 86 13825185029