مرحبا بك في JOVA !

×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
الاقسام
اتصل بنا
  • التليفون المحمول/WHATSAPP :

    + 86 17080342997
  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    jason@jovafurniture.com
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمجوهرات متجر يعرض

2018-11-20 17:32:27

الآن ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عرض المجوهرات عرض أصبح أكثر وأكثر نضجا في السنوات الأخيرة. والعديد من شركات المجوهرات تستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عرض المجوهرات عرض لعرض منتجاتها. يتم تحقيق إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من خلال عمليات متعددة مثل ثني المسوي واللحام غير الملحوم والتلميع. المهارات المهنية وتجربة الإنتاج الماهرة ضمان الانتهاء الدقيق من كل عملية. و ال اللون الشائع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ gloden ، أسود ، الشظية ، أبيض ، البرونز ، الخ


curved jewelry showcase glass top


هذا عرض المجوهرات عرض هو إطار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أعلى الزجاج ، مع أضواء led ، مع flannelette مغطاة في منطقة العرض. أعلى الزجاج ، هي المنحني. أنها مريحة للعملاء لاختيار المجوهرات من واجهة الواجهة.


rectangular jewelry showcase wholesale


هذا عرض المجوهرات المستطيل نوع شائع ، الحجم القياسي طويل 1200 متر * 500 متر * 1000 متر ارتفاع ، يمكن تخصيصها مع أو بدون خزانة التخزين. يمكننا أيضا أن العرف عرض متجر المجوهرات تناسب متطلبات العميل.


jewelry pedestal wholesale


هذا عرض المجوهرات الدائمة ، نسميها الركيزة المجوهرات ، الحجم القياسي عميق 500 متر * 1600 متر عالية.


jewellery display tables

طاولة العرض ومكتب مكافحة يمكن استخدامها لأثاث الاستقبال.


jewellery showroom counters


لفهم أكثر تفصيلا ، أو مخصص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عرض المجوهرات ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا. jovafurniture.com هي شركة مصنعة للمجوهرات في الصين متجر المجوهرات التصميم الداخلي ، والمنتج عرض متجر. اتصل على 0086 13825185029 أو أرسل بريد إلكتروني إلى jason@jovafurniture.com.


© Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd . مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اتصل بنا الآن

WhatsApp Me

Welcome to JOVA !

×
Enter your keyword
Stainless steel jewelry store showcases

2018-11-20 17:32:27

Now, stainless steel jewelry showcase display has become more and more mature in recent years. and many jewelry companies use stainless steel jewelry showcase display to display their products. The production of stainless steel is accomplished through multiple processes such as planer bending, seamless welding, polishing. Professional skills and skilled production experience ensure the meticulous completion of each process. and the stainless steel common color are gloden , black , sliver, white, bronze, etc.


curved jewelry showcase glass top


This jewelry showcase display is stainless steel frame, glass top, with LED lights, with flannelette covered in the display area. the glass top, are curved. It is convenient for customers to pick jewelry from the showcase front.


rectangular jewelry showcase wholesale


This rectangular jewelry showcase are common type, standard size are Long 1200m * Deep 500m * High 1000m, It can be customized with or without a storage cabinet. we also can custom the jewelry store showcase fit the client's requirement.


jewelry pedestal wholesale


This standing jewelry showcase, we call jewelry pedestal, standard size are Deep 500m * High 1600m. 


jewellery display tables

The display table and counter desk can be used for reception furniture.


jewellery showroom counters


For more detailed understanding, or custom stainless steel jewelry showcase, welcome to contact us . JOVAFURNITURE.COM is a jewelry showcase manufacturer in China, we do jewelry store interior design, and product the store showcase. call at 0086 13825185029, or email jason@jovafurniture.com .


Copyright © Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

contact us now

Service Online

+ 86 13825185029