مرحبا بك في JOVA !

×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
الاقسام
اتصل بنا
  • التليفون المحمول/WHATSAPP :

    + 86 17080342997
  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    jason@jovafurniture.com
عرض المجوهرات الأرجواني لمشروع تنزانيا

2018-06-05 17:45:38

عظم عرض المجوهرات المحرز في المصنع كانت أساسا خشبية والزجاج معرضا ، معرضا للزجاج المعدني. عرض المجوهرات الخشبية والزجاج ، يمكننا أن نجعل أي لون الطلاء الخبز أو الانتهاء من القشرة الخشبية. اليوم ، سوف نشارككم معرض المجوهرات الأرجواني لمتجر المجوهرات مشروع في تنزانيا.

Purple jewelry showcase

انها لمتجر جزيرة العلامة التجارية. هذه يعرض متجر المجوهرات لهذا المحل ، كان معظمهم يعرضون المجوهرات المنحنية. يمول الإطار ، أعلى الزجاج.

jewelry showcase wholesale

نستخدم الطلاء حماية البيئة لضمان عدم تلوث ln. الجزء الطلاء هو الطلاء الخبز لامعة ، مقارنة مع الطلاء غير لامع ، وتأثير أكثر جودة عالية. مصنوعة يدويا جميع الواجهة من قبل عمالنا ذوي الخبرة ، وتأكد الكمال.

purple jewelry display showcases

كشركة مصنعة عرض المجوهرات المهنية ، جوفا عرض الأثاث المشترك ، المحدودة المتخصصة في تصميم وإنتاج أثاث العرض القياسية والعالية. نحن نقدم تصميم داخلي للمتاجر مع أثاث عرض مخصص لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. إن أردت عرض المجوهرات ases بالجملة ، الرجاء التواصل معنا.

© Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd . مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اتصل بنا الآن

WhatsApp Me

Welcome to JOVA !

×
Enter your keyword
Purple jewelry showcase for Tanzania project

2018-06-05 17:45:38

Most jewelry showcase made in our factory were mainly wooden and glass showcase, metal glass showcase. The wooden and glass jewelry showcase, we can make any color baking paint or wood veneer finish. Today, we will share you the purple jewelry showcase for jewelry shop project in Tanzania.

Purple jewelry showcase

It's for Isle of jewels brand shop. This jewelry store showcases for this shop, most were curved jewelry showcases. MDF frame, glass top.

jewelry showcase wholesale

We use environmental protection paint to ensure no pollution of LN. The paint part is glossy baking paint, compared with matte paint, the effect is more high-grade. All the showcase are hand made by our experienced workers, and make sure perfect.

purple jewelry display showcases

As a professional jewelry showcase manufacturer, Jova Display Furniture Co.,ltd specialized in standard and high level display furniture design and production. we offer a shop interior design with customized display furniture to meet customer’s requirements. if you want jewelry showcases wholesale, please contact us.

Copyright © Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Contact us now

WhatsApp Me