مرحبا بك في JOVA !

×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
الاقسام
اتصل بنا
  • التليفون المحمول/WHATSAPP :

    + 86 13825185029
  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    jason@jovafurniture.com
التثبيت في الموقع من متجر المجوهرات الصين

2019-01-14 16:07:37

dsquared2 هي ماركة إيطالية مثيرة ورومانسية وبرية تبيع المجوهرات على نطاق واسع ، والملابس ، والسلع الرياضية ، والأحذية ، والحقائب ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا متجر dsquared2 هو متجر مجوهرات في الصين. نحن ، جوفا عرض الأثاث ، هل متجر التصميم الداخلي ، المنتج يعرض المجوهرات ، والقيام التثبيت من الباب إلى الباب.

jewelry shop fit


ال أفكار عرض المجوهرات للمحلات هي اللون الأبيض والذهبي والأزرق الرئيسي ، ويتم تجميع واجهات عرض المجوهرات مسبقًا والمصنوعة أساسًا من الزجاج المقسى والمعدني ويمول.


jewelry display ideas for stores


معرض المجوهرات المستطيل عبارة عن إطار مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذهبي ، وأعلى الزجاج المقسى ، وخزانة mdf المزودة بتركيبات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تركيبات عرض المجوهرات الخفيفة هي الانتهاء من يمول مع flannelette الأزرق مغطاة.


rectangular jewelry showcases


جوفا عرض الأثاث ، وتقديم تصميم 3D ل معرض المجوهرات الداخلية ومعرض منتجات المجوهرات عالي الجودة ، احصل على حل متجرك ، مرحبًا في الاتصال على 0086 13825185029 ، أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني jason@jovafurniture.com.


metal jewelry showcases



© Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd . مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اتصل بنا الآن

الخدمة عبر الإنترنت

+ 86 13825185029

Welcome to JOVA !

×
Enter your keyword
On-site installation of jewelry store China

2019-01-14 16:07:37

Dsquared2 is a sexy, romantic and wild Italy brand and widly sale Jewelry, clothing, sporting goods, shoes, bags and so on.  This Dsquared2 shop is a jewelry shop in China. We, JOVA DISPLAY FURNITURE, do the shop interior design, product the jewelry showcases, and do the door-to-door installation.

jewelry shop fit


The jewelry display ideas for stores are main white, gold and blue color, the jewelry showcases are pre-assembled and mainly made with tempered glass, metal and MDF. 


jewelry display ideas for stores


The rectangular jewelry showcase are gold stainless steel frame, tempered glass top, the MDF storage cabinet with gold stainless steel fixtures. The light jewelry display fixtures are MDF finish with blue flannelette covered.


rectangular jewelry showcases


JOVA DISPLAY FURNITURE, offer 3D design for jewellery showroom interior, and product high quality jewelry display showcase, get your shop solution, welcome to call 0086 13825185029, or email jason@jovafurniture.com .


metal jewelry showcases



Copyright © Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Contact us now

Service online

+ 86 13825185029