مرحبا بك في JOVA !

×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
اتصل بنا
  • التليفون المحمول/WHATSAPP :

    + 86 13825185029
  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    jason@jovafurniture.com
فيديو المصنع

مصنعي أثاث العرض JOVA عبارة عن مصنع لتصميم وتصنيع أثاث المتاجر في قوانغتشو ، الصين. إنها تغطي 20000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 100 عامل منذ عام 2003. لدينا ورشة عمل التالية: ورشة نجارة ، ورشة تلميع ، ورشة طلاء خالية تماما من الغبار ، ورشة الأجهزة ، ورشة الزجاج ، ورشة الاكريليك ، ورشة التجميع ، المستودع ، مكتب المصنع قاعة عرض. نحن نوفر أثاث متجر للمجوهرات ، والساعات ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والملابس ، والهاتف ، والمنتجات الرقمية ، والبصرية ، والأحذية ، والحقائب ، إلخ.




نحن مصنع مع أكثر من 100 عامل ، وتغطي 20000 متر مربع منذ 2003. لدينا ورشة عمل التالية: ورشة النجارة ، ورشة تلميع ، ورشة الطلاء خالية تماما من الغبار ورشة عمل ، ورشة الأجهزة ، ورشة الزجاج ، ورشة التجميع ، مستودع ، مكتب المصنع و صالة العرض.

shop furniture manufacturers

لدى JOVA Display Furniture مصنعنا وشركتنا الخاصة. مكتبنا هو في شارع يونغتاي Congyun ، حي باييون ، مدينة قوانغتشو ، الصين. لدينا عائلة إيجابية محبة في جمع المبيعات الخارجية ، قسم المبيعات المحلية ، قسم التصميم ، قسم ما بعد البيع ، قسم التشغيل ، قسم الإدارة ، وما إلى ذلك.

China shop furniture manufacturers

© Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd . مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اتصل بنا الآن

الخدمة عبر الإنترنت

+ 86 13825185029

Welcome to JOVA !

×
Enter your keyword
contact us
Factory Video

JOVA display furniture manufacturers is a shop furniture design and manufacture factory in Guangzhou, China. It is covering 20000 square meters with more than 100 workers since 2003. We have following workshop: carpentry workshop, polishing workshop, fully enclosed dust-free paint workshop, hardware workshop, glass workshop, acrylic workshop, assembly workshop, warehouse, factory office and showroom. We supply shop furniture for jewelry, watch, cosmetic, clothing, phone, digital products, optical, shoes, bags, etc.




We are a factory with more than 100 workers, and covering 20000 square meters since 2003. We have following workshop: carpentry workshop, polishing workshop, fully enclosed dust-free paint workshop,  hardware workshop, glass workshop, assembly workshop, warehouse, factory office and showroom.

shop furniture manufacturers

JOVA Display Furniture have our own factory and company. Our office is in Yongtai Congyun Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou city, China. We have a positive, loving family in cluding overseas sales department, domestic sales department, design department, after-sales department, operation Department, administration department, and so on.

China shop furniture manufacturers

Copyright © Guangzhou Jova Display Furniture co.,ltd All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

contact us now

Service Online

+ 86 13825185029